Tutor Icon  Request A Tutor
Aman

Aman

I would like to help you achieve your goal.

Home TutoringHome Tutoring
No Online TutoringNo Online Tutoring
No International TutoringNo International Tutoring

Subjects I teach

Law – undergraduate
Economics – undergraduate
Mathematics – 11+
English – 11+

My Experience

I have been tutoring high school and university students for almost half a dozen years. During this time I have taught core subjects at high school, such as English and Mathematics, and university courses in the degree programs that I have studied. My students have ranged in age from teenagers to those in their early 20s.

My Qualifications

I have a Bachelor of Laws/Economics (Hons 1) from the Australian National University. I am undertaking a Master of Public Administration from the London School of Economics.

My Approach to Private Tuition

I believe that all students have the potential to succeed in their academic pursuits with the aid of the correct teaching approach. I prioritize each students learning style and cater my tutoring approach to that method. A solid foundation in the teaching material and preparation for each lesion is an essential part of my approach. Thereafter I look to make my lesson and the students learning responsive to their needs.

My video Introduction


Fun fact

While growing up, I lived in four cities across Australia and moved schools several time due to my parents work. This means Ive become very good at the weird and wonderful Australian slang.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

GOAL ACHIEVEMENT RATE

We measure how successful our tutors and our students are.

Tavistock Tutors
have helped
82.86%
of students
achieve their goals

Learn More