I'm here to inspire you.

Home Tutoring
Online Tutoring
No International Tutoring

    My Experience

    I have worked as a school assistant in Israel and provided private English language and revision tuition. I have traditionally worked with a full range of age groups (all the way from Kindergarten to University level), but now wish to focus on GCSE level students and upwards.

    Subjects I teach

    Statistics (undergraduate level)
    Art & Design
    Design & Technology

    My Qualifications

    During my first few years of Senior School education, I attended Francis Holland School–Clarence Gate, until I relocated to Israel.
    I received my High School diploma from the American International School in Israel (WBAIS)–receiving Dean’s List awards for three consecutive years.

    I graduated with a BA in Communications from IDC Herzliya (a private university in Israel) and an overall GPA of 87%. My Degree included a focus on social network analysis, social sciences, and Media & Technology. I have a particular interest in the didactic relationship between education and technology, and finding innovative ways to harness interactive tools seamlessly, for real-world results.

    My Passion And How I Inspire

    I encourage students to be goal-oriented – to sit with me in the first lesson and plan out where they want to get to and by when. We then build and develop an agreed study plan together, which can evolve as the student’s needs change. My approach is to break down seemingly enormous tasks into bite size steps.

    This method maintains the student’s concentration and enthusiasm and provides a structured learning plan with regular and achievable goals.

    Motivation and commitment are essential. Sticking to lessons – even when you are busy with other things – is important. Making time for lessons, and coming prepared having done the homework. These things are critical and I emphasise this throughout.
    The first rule of success as a private tuition student – show up!

    My video Introduction

    Fun fact

    I am a trained yachtswoman and chef! I don’t currently tutor these topics!

    Call Now Button