Shaima O

I'm here to inspire you.



Home Tutoring
Online Tutoring
No International Tutoring

    My Experience

    I have had previous experience in tutoring 11+ non-verbal and verbal reasoning and helped my student get into his first-choice grammar school. I have also tutored KS2 maths. I have taught a wide range of student at different ages some as young as in year 1 all the way up to GCSE. Being able to speak both English and Arabic has enabled me to give Beginners English lessons this summer. I am most experienced with tutoring GCSE Maths (Edexcel), Chemistry (AQA) and Biology (AQA). I have effectively enhanced my students’ interest by providing fun and interesting lessons. Furthermore, building their confidence and challenging students to achieve greater academic success.

    Subjects I teach

    Maths from KS2 up to GCSE
    GCSE Chemistry
    GCSE Biology

    My Qualifications

    Harris Westminster Sixth Form – AAA in Biology, Chemistry and Maths
    Currently on my second year of my pharmacy degree at King’s College London university

    My Passion And How I Inspire

    I strive to help students overcome their struggles with topics they find difficult and revive their confidence in the subject. I find helping students to achieve their target grade or even surpass it as very rewarding. Every student has different needs. Therefore I tailor my tutoring towards the student’s particular needs.
    I support my students’ through focused teaching to build their understanding and challenge them to achieve the best grades they can. I believe as a tutor I should develop my students’ study skills for their future learning. My lessons are engaging, interactive and innovative, as I aim to Inspire my students to build their interest in these subjects.

    Fun fact

    I enjoy playing bridge!

    Call Now Button