Emmanuelle

I'm here to inspire you.



Home Tutoring
Online Tutoring
No International Tutoring

    My Experience

    Five years of private tutoring experience working with students aged between 3 and 18 years old.
    I have assisted with homework during term time as well as summer holiday work and preparation for 8+, 11+, 13+ and GCSE examinations

    Subjects I teach

    8+, 11+ and 13+ preparation
    English Literature 8+, 11+, 13+, GCSE, A-Level
    English Language 8+, 11+
    Maths 8+, 11+
    History 8+, 11+, 13+, GCSE
    Ancient Greek beginner, Common Entrance, GCSE
    Sanskrit beginner, GCSE, A Level
    French beginner, 8+, 11+, 13+, GCSE
    Drama LAMDA exam preparation

    My Qualifications

    10 GCSEs A*-B
    LAMDA Grade 6
    Currently studying BA Anthropology and Law at the London School of Economics

    My Passion And How I Inspire

    I am a firm believer that to do well in a subject, a student needs to feel passionate about it. As a result, I encourage students to wholeheartedly enjoy the subjects I am tutoring them in. Whether it be by using rhyme to tackle a difficult French grammatical rule or a silly anecdote to remember that important historical date, I make certain that the student gains the thirst for knowledge that is necessary for success. Alongside this, I ensure to build confidence in my student’s abilities; the confidence to make mistakes and learn from them, whilst at the same time, have pride when they impress

    My video Introduction


    Fun fact

    I have performed in the West End, dance 7 hours a week and meditate!

    Call Now Button